Wednesday, December 9, 2009

2010 Pierce Dollar Coin

Franklin Pierce Dollar
Designer: Susan Gamble
Engraver: Charles Vickers

The US Mint has released the 2010 Presidential Dollar Coin designs. Three of the biggest losers in Presidential history--Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, and James Buchanan--will be featured, along with perennial favorite, Abraham Lincoln.

No comments:

Post a Comment